English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish
Translate articles into another language!
This article is also available in:
All the changes you make in the editor are saved automatically. However, for them to be displayed on the live site, the site has to be published.

Publishing a site

Open the editor by clicking Edit site:



Note: you can also click on the Settings button and select any menu item. The interface that appears will provide access to the publishing functionality, which is described below.

Click Publish in the top right corner:



Done! The new pop up window will allow you to open the site using a link or a QR code, download the QR code to send it to other people, make a backup copy of the site and copy the link to participate in the referral program.



Note: you can still edit the site after it was published.

If you are not ready to publish a site yet, but still want to see how it will look on different devices, view the article Site preview.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!