To delete a site, click on the three dots in the lower right corner of the site preview and select Delete:

You can also delete the site in the site settings. For that, click on the three dots in the top right corner and press Delete:

Note: you cannot delete a site with an active PRO subscription. For that, contact us in chat or via support@weblium.com.

Did this answer your question?