You can make a copy of the site in site settings. For that, in your account click on three dots in the lower right corner of the site preview and click on Duplicate:

Give a name to the copy and click Save duplicate:

Done! A copy will act independently from the original site, so all the changes to the sites will have to be done separately. 

 

Did this answer your question?