All the changes you make in the editor are saved automatically. However, for them to be displayed on the live site, the site has to be published.

There're two ways to publish your site:

Publishing a site through editor

Open the editor by clicking Edit site:



Click Publish in the top right corner:



Done! Click Open or scan the QR code to view site in the browser:



Publishing a site through site settings

Hover over to your site and click on Settings:



Click Publish in the top right corner:



Note: You can still edit the site after it was published.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!