You can delete a block completely from the block settings.

Deleting a block

Hover over the block, click on the three dots at the top right corner of it and select Delete:



You can also delete the block from the Move blocks mode. To access it, hover over a block and click on the icon at the top right corner:



Then, delete the block by clicking on the bucket icon near it:



Click on the cross icon at the top right corner to get back to the editor:



Publish your site.

Tip: instead of deleting a block completely, you can choose to temporarily hide it from the page.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!