After purchasing a Pro subscription for your site, it will automatically renew unless you cancel it. We automatically renew your subscription to ensure that the site will always be available and won't lose its Pro features. Follow the instructions below to cancel your Pro subscription.

Note: if you cancel your Pro subscription, it will remain in your account until the expiration date. When it expires, your site will lose all Pro features.

Canceling your Pro subscription

For that, open the Settings of your site and navigate to the Subscription tab:



Click on the Unsubscribe button:



Confirm your actions in the pop-up window by clicking on Cancel subscription:



Once the subscription is canceled, the status of it will change to Non renewing:



Tip: if you'd like to simply change the payment method used for the subscription, follow the instructions in the article Changing the payment method used for a Pro subscription.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!