All the sites created by Weblium get a free subscription by default. Purchase a Pro subscription for your site to connect a custom domain like yourdomain.com and become visible in the search results, remove all Weblium mentions, add a custom code and much more.

Tip: check the article Free vs Pro site to see the detailed comparison of the subscriptions on our platform.

Step 1. Accessing the payment page

To access the payment page, you should first find and click on the Upgrade button — these buttons are placed all across your account, site settings, or editor.

To purchase the subscription, open your account dashboard and click Upgrade at the top right corner or Upgrade to connect a domain at the bottom of the site preview:



You can also purchase a Pro subscription from the site's settings. For that, open the Settings of your site and click on Upgrade button at the top of the left menu:



Besides, you can purchase a Pro subscription directly in the editor without interrupting site creation process. For that, access the site's editor and click Upgrade next to the pages menu in the toolbar:



Step 2. Finalizing the purchase

Upon clicking on the button, choose the billing cycle — annually or monthly — for your subscription on the payment page and click Upgrade:



Tip: if you purchase an annual Pro subscription for your site, you can receive a free domain for one year as a gift.

Choose your payment method (Credit Card or PayPal) in the pop-up window, enter your payment details and hit Pay and subscribe to finalize the purchase:



Note: check the article Purchasing a Pro subscription with a promo code if you want to apply the discount.

Wait for a few seconds until the system processes your payment:



You will receive the confirmation window if your payment has been successful. Click on Back to the website settings to proceed with managing your site:



Then you will see the pop-up with all the new features that you have acquired with the Pro subscription. You can go back to the settings or access the site's editor:



Once the website becomes Pro, the label gets removed:



Important: the subscription is purchased separately for each site in your account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!