In case you want to remove payment information from your Weblium account, follow the guides below.

Note: you don't necessarily need to delete your current billing information to change the payment method for your subscription. You can simply change the specified data by following the instructions in the article Changing the payment method used for a Pro subscription.

Removing payment details from your Weblium account

After purchasing a Pro subscription for your site, note that it will automatically renew when it's due. We automatically renew your subscription to ensure that the site is always available and doesn't lose its Pro features. If you don't want your card to be charged automatically, you can always cancel auto-renewal in the settings. For more information, check the article Canceling your Pro subscription.

If you cancel your Pro subscription, it will remain in your account until the expiration date. When it expires, your site will lose all Pro features.

After canceling your subscription, Weblium will no longer attempt to charge from the specified payment method. Your billing information will still be kept in your account in case you want to renew your subscription again.

It is important to note that all information you provide to Weblium is completely secure. None of our employees have access to your card. We're using secure servers to store your information, as well as encrypted SSL certificates to protect the data transfer.

If you still want to delete all billing details from your account, contact us in the chat or at support@weblium.com.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!