Pro subscription allows you to connect the domain, add custom code or remove all Weblium mentions. Whether it's a monthly or annual subscription, it always has the status that indicates the current state.

The instructions below will explain what each status of the Pro subscription represents.

Checking the status of your Pro subscription

For that, open the Settings of your site and navigate to the Subscription tab:



View the status of your subscription in the corresponding field:



Active

After the initial payment for a subscription has been processed, it will be transitioned to the Active status:



This status means that the site is currently on a Pro subscription, and it will be renewed automatically after the expiration date (provided that the payment card is linked to your account).

Tip: if you want to change the payment details used for your Pro subscription, check the article Changing the payment method used for a Pro subscription.

Non-renewing

In general, we automatically renew your subscription to ensure that the site will always be available and won't lose its Pro features. The status Non-renewing will be displayed if the subscription was manually canceled before its expiration date:



If you cancel your Pro subscription, it will remain in your account until the expiration date. When it expires, your site will lose all Pro features, and the site will return to the free status.

Tip: you can enable the automatic payments for your subscription according to the steps in the article Turning on the auto-renewal for your Pro subscription.

Cancelled

The status Cancelled will be displayed if you turned off the auto-renewal of your subscription and it reached the expiration date:



When a subscription is canceled, the site associated with the subscription will be assigned as free, and you will no longer be granted special access to Pro features.

Tip: you can still renew your subscription after it has been canceled by following the steps in the article Renewing your Pro subscription.

Besides that, in the Subscription tab you can find the following information:

the name of the current subscription of your site;
the summary of the features you acquired with the subscription;
the payment method used for the subscription;
last payment date;
expiration and renewing date — next billing date for the subscription.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!