English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish
Translate articles into another language!
This article is also available in:
You can delete sites under the free subscription in your account. They will be automatically moved to trash and will be accessible for restore for 14 days.

Important: users do not have the option to delete a site with an active Pro subscription. You can cancel its auto-renewal and delete the site when the subscription is finished. Or email us at support@weblium.com (not in chat) from your email attached to the Weblium account so that we can remove the site.

Deleting a site

For that, log in to your account and hover over to the needed site preview.

Click on three dots near the site preview and choose Move to trash in the drop-down menu:



... or open the General info tab in the Settings of your site, scroll down to the Website Actions and click Move to trash:



Confirm your action in the pop-up window:



All deleted sites are automatically moved to the Trash tab in your account:



Important: you can restore the site during 14 days. Websites that have been in trash more than 14 days will be automatically deleted.

To restore the site, click Restore near the site preview:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!