Articles on: Site & Account settings
This article is also available in:

Duplicating a site

You can make a copy of your site in the site settings.

Tip: If you are looking for a way to backup your current site, make sure to check the Site history article.

Duplicating a site



For that, log in to your account and hover over to the needed site preview.

Click on three dots near the site preview and choose Duplicate in the drop-down menu:



...or open the General info tab in the Settings of your site, scroll down to the Website Actions and click Duplicate:



Enter the name for the copy of your current site and click Save duplicate:



Note: A copy will act independently from the original site, so all the changes to the sites will have to be done separately.

Updated on: 02/09/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!