This article is also available in:
Apart from the product and category page settings, there are global store settings that let you control the store currency, price format, visibility in search etc.

This article will guide you through the available store settings.

General settings

Open the Settings of your site and navigate to the store Settings in the Your store tab:



In the General tab you can close your online store from the indexation in the search engines. This will hide your product pages, category pages and store homepage from the search engines, but won't affect other website pages.



You can also select the global products sorting in the category listing, store homepage or storefront block, and change the pagination settings:



Product listing settings means that the products will appear to your site visitors in the order that you have set. Your customers can't choose their own sorting options yet.

Note: The number of products on the page does not apply to the store homepage — there are no limitations.

Data display

If you want to change the format of how the data of the product appears on the site, here are some available settings:

Open the Data display tab in the Settings of your store to choose and preview your price display:



Here you can change the price display format and also hide trailing zeros in the fractional part.

Enter the currency for your products in the Prefix and Suffix fields:


You can add your own customized text instead of the default one for the availability of the product:



The changes will appear in the product cards on the published site immediately.

Settings of the product card

Open the Product appearance in the Settings of your online store to choose whether you want your cart to be opened automatically after adding products:



Below you can also decide how ribbons will appear with a product. You can set up its position and type:



Notifications from your Store

You can receive notifications from your Store in form of emails or notifications in the messengers.



Here's the list of available notification channels:

Telegram
Viber
Zapier
Email

Delete Store

It's also possible to delete the Store and all its content and products from your site. This is not a reversible process and after the removal, all the products, categories, and orders will disappear from the site. You'll be able to install the Store again, but you'll have to start over with the blank store.

Before the deletion, you'll need to confirm this action by typing Delete in the following field:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!